SMITE Tier List Season 7 (2021)

SMITE Tier List: Become Godlike in SMITE, a free-to-play, third-person multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) video game. In the game you get to play as an ancient god, goddess, or other mythological figures, and participate in a team-based battle, practicing their powers and skills against different player-controlled gods and non-player-controlled minions.

In the game, you may find multiple players versus player (PVP) modes, many playable characters, and the annual million-dollar Smite World Championship. With that let’s see the Smite tier list for Season 7.


Read More: Best & Worst Warframe Tier List | Warframe Weapon List

About Smite Season 7

A new year – a new SMITE! The first update of the year is now available to download, and with it comes an all-new Joust map, events, and classic updates, all of which help set the framework for a tremendous year of SMITE. A new ambiguous character precedes us to a new threat that troubles the SMITE universe. Jade, the divine gemstone of China, has long been inspired with the ability of healing.

However lately, something evil has mastered the essence, forging it and growing deadly. This will start an all-new storyline for SMITE, through which you will be ready to learn deeper about what is future for the longer term, whilst also earn exclusive bonuses, like skins and other cosmetic items.



And to top it all off, Season 7 has started with the 2020 Season Pass and a phenomenal new battle pass – Enchanted Chronicles. The season pass will secure your access to all or any Season 7 Gods, with additional content for each as they are released, as well as Gems, a brand-new title, and the Limited Edition Eternal Tormentor Zeus.

Through Enchanted Chronicles, players are going to be ready to get their hands on fantastical skins like Charm Caster The Morrigan, Strix Beast Fenrir, and Lord Bifrost Heimdallr.

Read More: Top 25: Fire Emblem Three Houses Characters Tier List

Here is a general roadmap for Season 7.

  • Phase 1: March 13 – May 24, 2020
  • Phase 1 Playoffs: Summer 2020
  • All-Star Event: Summer 2020
  • Phase 2: July 24 – November 1, 2020
  • Phase 2 Playoffs: November 2020
  • SMITE World Championship Playoffs: TBD
  • SMITE World Championship Finals at Hi-Rez Expo: TBD

Similar to the 2019 season, the year will be split into two phases of competition.


Smite Tier List

Now without wasting time check out the latest version of the SMITE tier list down below.


Also Check: Overwatch Tier List

SS Tier

Characters in the SS tier are fiercely overpowered. If you will pick one of these in the game, you will definitely have a headstart in the game.

CharacterAttack Type

Damage Type












CthulhuMeleeMagicalGreat Old Ones


S+ Tier

These characters are the first pick choices in the S+ tier for their roles. You will do well if you pick one of these characters and wish to team up with a decent team and solo matches.

CharacterAttack Type

Damage Type







King ArthurMeleePhysicalArthurian


S Tier

These characters may be less powerful than S+ tier characters, but these are still highly recommended.

  • Ah Puch
  • Ao Kuang
  • Athena
  • Bakasura
  • Hera
  • Merlin
  • Susano
  • Tyr
  • Isis
  • Jing Wei
  • Raijin
  • Ratatoskr
  • Ullr


A+ Tier

These characters in the A+ tier are safe picks with a good skill kit, these are easy to build and maintain even with a low drop-off rate. They will get you a win if you pick one of these in the game.

  • Ares
  • Artio
  • Chang’e
  • Baron Samedi
  • Cerberus
  • Chiron
  • Cu Chulainn
  • Da Ji
  • Discordia
  • Erlang Shen
  • Fenrir
  • Ganesha
  • Geb
  • Hercules
  • Hou Yi
  • Janus
  • Kumbhakarna
  • Kuzenbo
  • Ne Zha
  • Pele
  • Persephone
  • Rama
  • Ravana
  • Terra
  • Thoth
  • Vamana
  • Vulcan
  • Xbalanque
  • Zeus
  • Zhong Kui


A Tier

These characters in A tier are not always optimal picks for their positions. Yet, they all have their uses.

  • Achilles
  • Anhur
  • Aphrodite
  • Bellona
  • Cernunnos
  • Chernobog
  • Chronos
  • Cupid
  • Hachiman
  • He Bo
  • Horus
  • Hun Batz
  • Izanami
  • Khepri
  • Medusa
  • Mercury
  • Neith
  • Nemesis
  • Olorun
  • Ra
  • Scylla
  • Serqet
  • Sobek
  • Sol
  • Sun Wukong
  • Sylvanus
  • The Morrigan


B+ Tier

These characters in the B+ tier are usually powerful. Though, they each require a highly skilled player to be played properly.

  • Amaterasu
  • Apollo
  • Artemis
  • Awilix
  • Bacchus
  • Camazotz
  • Chaac
  • Fafnir
  • Guan Yu
  • Hades
  • Jormungandr
  • Kali
  • Nox
  • Nu Wa
  • Set
  • Skadi
  • Thanatos
  • Xing Tian
  • Ymir


B Tier

These characters in B tier require a sheer level of skill, but also contribute fewer payoffs than B+ tier characters.

  • Ah Muzen Cab
  • Anubis
  • Arachne
  • Cabrakan
  • Hel
  • Nike
  • Osiris
  • Poseidon


C Tier

These characters in C tier are not rated viable and skilful in competitive plays. If you pick one of these you have higher chances to lose than to win.

  • Loki


D Tier

These characters in D tier are usually considered viable in competitive plays. Often noted as the weak characters to pick and play.

  • Luckily for players, none of the characters made it into D tier this season.


Feel free to voice your thoughts on the SMITE Tier List Season 7 2020: Battlegrounds of the Gods, in the comments. Which God do you prefer playing? Which is the one ultimate God of all time according to you? Remember that there is no perfect tier list except on rare occasions of inappropriate game balance. What are you waiting for? Go Ahead. Play God!

1 thought on “SMITE Tier List Season 7 (2021)”

  1. Advertisement

Leave a Comment